home

Contact a member of our team

General

Mark Quartermain

Aftermarket Representative

0117 9770951

mark@bsmowers.co.uk

Kirsty Paddock

Accounts Manager

0117 9770951 ext 4

accounts@bsmowers.co.uk

Parts

Max Evans

Parts Manager

0117 9770951 ext 1

parts@bsmowers.co.uk

Andy North

Parts Assistant

0117 9770951 ex 1

parts@bsmowers.co.uk

Service

Nick Wilson

Service Manager

0117 9770951 ext 2

nick@bsmowers.co.uk

Sales

Bob Culverhouse

Director - Sales

0117 9770951 ext 3

bob@bsmowers.co.uk

Simon Free

Sales Manager

0117 9770951 ext 3

simon@bsmowers.co.uk